Opening Times

Planning on paying us a visit? Check out our opening hours below. Princes Quay is truly a year-round shopping destination, open every day except Christmas Day.

The Car Park is open 24 hours a day throughout the year.

For more information please call 01482 586622.

Centre Opening Times

Tue 21st Nov:9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Nov:9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Nov:9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Nov:9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 25th Nov:9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 26th Nov:10:30am - 4:30pm
Mon 27th Nov:9:00am - 5:30pm

Superbowl UK / Quasar / Crazy Club

Monday9:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday9:00am - 12:00am
Wednesday9:00am - 12:00am
Thursday9:00am - 12:00am
Friday9:00am - 12:00am
Saturday9:00am - 12:00am
Sunday9:00am - 12:00am

Christmas Opening Times & Events

See below late night shopping, santa arrival parade, Black Friday and Christmas hours.

DATEEVENT
Sun 19.11.17Santa’s City Arrival Parade
Official Grotto Opening 12noon-4.30pm
Thu 23.11.17Late Night Opening till 9pm (City Centre light switch on)
Fri 24.11.17Late Night Opening till 8pm (Black Friday)
Thu 30.11.17Late Night Opening till 8pm
Fri 01.12.17Late Night Opening till 8pm
Thu 07.12.17Late Night Opening till 8pm
Fri 08.12.17Late Night Opening till 8pm
Thu 14.12.17Late Night Opening till 8pm
Fri 15.12.17Late Night Opening till 8pm
Thu 21.12.17Late Night Opening till 8pm
Fri 22.12.17Late Night Opening till 8pm
Sat 23.12.179am – 7pm
Sun – Christmas EveNormal trading hours 10.30am – 4.30pm
Mon – Christmas DayClosed
Tue – Boxing DayBank Holiday trading 10am-5pm (NEXT sale opening 8am tbc)
Wed 27.12.17Normal trading hours
Thu 28.12.17Normal trading hours
Fri 29.12.17Normal trading hours
Sat 30.12.17Normal trading hours
Sun New Years Eve10.30am – 4.30pm
Mon 01.01.18Closed – apart from F&B/Leisure/Primark/ NEXT tbc
02.01.18 – 31.01.18Normal trading hours